Trans Empowerment Project

 

Donate

 Employment services

Photo Credit: CC BY-NC-ND 4.0- Gender Spectrum Collection

 

We are working with employers to provide a better understanding of the needs of trans employees. In addition to that we offer resume review, interview help, and even have a Facebook job sharing group.

Join Now

 

Help for allied loved ones

Photo Credit: CC BY-NC-ND 4.0- Gender Spectrum Collection

 

H.A.L.O.- Help for Allied Loved Ones, is a program designed to help loved ones of trans people understand what it means to be transgender and to connect with support resources.

Learn more

 

intransitions

Photo Credit: CC BY-NC-ND 4.0- Gender Spectrum Collection

 

Since 2017, we’ve been providing a range of emergency services including direct aid for hundreds of Trans and Gender Non-Conforming individuals nationwide. 

Join our mailing list to learn more

 

Trans people have experienced enough police brutality. It’s time to demand accountability for their actions! Click here to join our list and learn more.

Meet our leadership team: 


 

Dallas

Board Secretary

Dallas@transempowerment.org

 

Toni

Board Treasurer

toni@transempowerment.org

Jack

Board President

jack@transempowerment.org
Volunteer

 

Heather

D.F.S.E.

heather@transempowerment.org

Project

 

Richard

Trans Employment Project 

richard@transempowerment.org

Managers

 

Kim

H.A.L.O. Project

kim@transempowerment.org

 

 

 

We are looking for volunteers to help with all sorts of work. Interested in volunteering? Send us a message and include a quick pitch for the work you’re interested in doing!

 

Email Us

Suicidal? Need immediate help? Call Trans Lifeline@ 877-565-8860 or text  ‘HOME’ to 741741 to reach someone at the Text Crisis Line

 

EMAIL

info@transempowermentproject.com

 

 

DONATE

Click here

 

SNAIL MAIL

P.O. Box 11866 Knoxville, TN 37939